إدارة الأجهزة الكهربائية والكهربائية

علاقة MATMOND مع حماية البيئة هي علاقة طويلة الأمد وطبيعية ومستدامة. تهدف الشركة إلى أن تكون رائدة في إدارة المعدات الكهربائية والإلكترونية للنفايات.

إدارة WEEE في الحمض النووي لدينا

لكل آلة تصوير وآلة فاكس وطابعة نتلقاها ، هناك حل صديق للبيئة. بالطبع نحن نحاول دائما ً أن نعطي تلك الآلة حياة ثانية هذا هو سبب وجود (ماتموند) وإذا كان لا يمكن بيع هذا الجهاز كما هو لأسباب مختلفة (التالفة وراء إصلاح مجدية اقتصاديا)، وسوف نحاول دائما لاسترداد ما يمكن استرداده : أجزاء، الحبر، والمواد الاستهلاكية....

ولكن هناك أوقات عندما يكون هذا غير ممكن. لنفترض على سبيل المثال أن الآلة قديمة تمامًا ولا يمكن أن تجد طريقها إلى سوق إعادة الاستخدام ، ثم سنعمل في شراكة مع القائمين على إعادة التدوير المحليين الذين يتمتعون بسمعة جادة وقبل كل شيء لديهم اتفاقية حكومية.

إدارة الأجهزة الكهربائية والكهربائية

التتبع الكامل لآلاتنا

وقبل أن نفعل ذلك، نتبع عملية صارمة لضمان تحقيق التتبع الكامل. نحن مدينون بهذا القدر للكوكب وفي هذا السياق، تشكل ثلاث ضرورات القيم الأساسية لشركة MATMOND وتشهد على موثوقية الشركة ومهنيتكها فيما يتعلق بتفكيك وإعادة تدوير الأجهزة الكهربائية والإلكترونية:

  • جمع
  • اعاده التدوير
  • التتبع

تلعب MATMOND دورًا متنوعًا ومبتكرًا من حيث الحد من التأثير البيئي. ولذلك، فإنه يهدف إلى إحاطة نفسها بأفضل المشغلين في هذا القطاع، وتنظيم التفاعل بينهم جميعا، وتبسيط هذا النظام الجديد قدر الإمكان.

جميع معدات النفايات التي يتم تشغيلها بواسطة قابس، أو بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن.

WEEE management

MATMOND’s relationship with environmental protection is long-standing, natural and sustainable. The company aims to be a leader in the WEEE management (Waste of Electrical and Electronic Equipment).

WEEE management is in our DNA

For every photocopier, fax machine and printer that we receive, there is an environmental friendly solution. Of course we always try to give that machine a second life. This is the reason for Matmond’s existence. And if that machine cannot be sold as is for various reasons (damaged beyond economically viable repair), we will always try to recover what can be recovered : parts, toner, consumables…. This is how we created a stock of quality used spare parts that you may buy from us too.

But there are times when fixing a machine is no longer possible. Say for instance that the machine is completely obsolete and cannot find its way to the reuse market, then we will work in partnership with local recyclers that have a serious reputation and above all that have a governmental agreement. These people will collect the machines from our warehouse and carefully dismantle them to separate valuable component and recycle them. So they too get to have a second life.

WEEE management

Full traceability of our machines

Before we do that, we follow a rigorous process to ensure that full traceability is delivered. We owe that much to the planet. In this context, three imperatives form MATMOND’s core values and attest to the company’s reliability and professionalism in relation to the dismantling and recycling of WEEE:

  • Collection
  • Recycling
  • Traceability

MATMOND plays an innovative role in terms of limiting environmental impact. It surrounds itself with the best operators in the industry and organises interaction between them. Matmond is also a great innovator in creating new processes to limit its impact on the planet. Make sure to visit our news pages to discover more or to visit our LinkedIn page.