الحبر للناسخين

ماتموند يحمل خيارا كبيرا من الحبر للناسخين، سواء OEM ومتوافقة. كلما كنت وضع أمر لدفعة من آلات النسخ المستعملة، وتذكر أن تسأل عن الحبر لدينا. نحن نحمل مخزون من خراطيش أصلية أصلية وكذلك مساحيق عالية الجودة المصنعة في أوروبا. مع مهلة كافية يمكننا وضع أوامر كبيرة مع شركائنا لمساعدتك على تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. يرجى الاستفسار.

مسحوق حبر OEM للناسخين

بفضل علاقتنا الخاصة مع بعض من أفضل الموردين تصنيع المعدات الأصلية الحبر في أوروبا ونحن قادرون على تقديم الحبر الأصلي OEM في جزء صغير من سعر جديدة. استخدام الحبر OEM في آلات النسخ المستخدمة هو الضمان الخاص بك أن يكون المستهلكات ذات جودة في نهاية المطاف في آلات النسخ الضوئي الخاص بك. وهذا سيمنع في وقت مبكر ترتدي والدموع وسوف تبقي تكاليف صيانة الأجهزة الخاصة بك منخفضة. تأكد من أن تسأل عن هذه المنتجات عند التحدث إلى مندوبي المبيعات لدينا.

خراطيش حبر أصلية رخيصة من OEM

لتلقي القائمة الكاملة من الحبر OEM للناسخة التي ماتموند يحمل في الأوراق المالية بالنسبة لك يرجى ملء نموذج الاتصال هنا وسنعود إليك بسرعة

الحبر متوافق عالي الجودة

في ماتموند نعتقد أيضا أن الحبر عالية الجودة لناسخات المستخدمة لا تحتاج إلى تكلفة الأرض. هذا هو السبب في أننا قد عقدت اتفاقا مع أفضل مصنع الحبر متوافق في أوروبا : لا يتجزأ. متكامله هي شركة ألمانية مع مصانع في فرنسا وألمانيا. أنه يحمل سجل حافل من خلق مسحوق الحبر عالية الجودة التي ليس لديها ما تحسده على الحبر OEM. تم تصميم هذه المنتجات وهندسته في أوروبا وهي أعلى جودة المال يمكن شراء.

بفضل اتفاق عملنا مع Integral ، يمكنك الآن شراء الحبر بأسعار معقولة عالية الجودة لناسخات لن تضر أبدا ناسخة كنت الحفاظ عليها ، مما يساعدك على تحقيق وفورات كبيرة على اللوازم الاستهلاكية الخاصة بك. تأكد من أن تسأل عن تلك المنتجات عند التحدث إلى واحدة من لدينا المبيعات ممثلي.

خراطيش الحبر المتوافقة

Toner for copiers

Matmond holds a large choice of toner for copiers, both OEM and compatible. Whenever you are placing an order for a batch of second-hand photocopiers, remember to ask for our toners. We hold a stock of genuine original cartridges as well as high quality powders manufactured in Europe. With sufficient lead time we can place large orders with our partners to help you fulfil your requirements. Please enquire.

OEM toner for copiers

Thanks to our special relationship with some of the finest OEM toner suppliers in Europe we are able to offer genuine OEM toner at a fraction of the price of new ones. Using OEM toner in used copiers is your guarantee to have the ultimate quality consumables in your photocopy machines. This will prevent early wears and tears and will keep maintenance costs of your machines low. Make sure that you ask for those products when talking to our sales representatives.

Cheap genuine OEM toner cartridges

To receive the full list of OEM toner for copier that Matmond holds in stock for you please fill in the contact form here and we will get back to you real fast.

High quality Compatible toner

At Matmond we also believe that high quality toner for used copiers doesn’t need to cost the earth. This is the reason why we have concluded a agreement with the best compatible toner manufacturer in Europe : Integral. Integral is a German company with factories in France and Germany. It holds a track record of creating high quality toner powders that have nothing to envy to OEM toner. Those products are designed and engineered in Europe and are the highest quality money can buy.

Thanks to our business agreement with Integral, you can now buy affordable high quality toner for copiers that will never damage the copiers you are maintaining, thus helping you making substantial savings on your consumables supplies. Make sure you ask for those products when talking to one of our sales representatives.

Compatible toner cartridges